Pawan Kalyan Fails To Get Deposit for BJP Candidate

Pawan Kalyan Recovers Fully from COVID-19

Ruling Parties of both the Telugu States – YSR Congress and Telangana Rashtra Samiti have managed to win in the by-elections. YSR Congress candidate won from Tirupati Parliamentary constituency with a whopping 2.75 Lakh (approx) majority.

On the other side, TRS candidate Nomula Bhagath won from Nagarjunasagar By-election with a majority of 18,478 votes. Both the seats belong to those parties and by-elections happened due to the sudden demise of the sittings belonging to the Ruling Parties. 

BJP candidates could not even give minimum contests and lost deposits in both seats. TDP has come second in Tirupati while Congress is in the second position in Nagarjunasagar. BJP has lost its deposit in Tirupati even after Pawan Kalyan campaigned for it.