Muhurtham Set for Three Capitals Ground Breaking Ceremony

Tollywood Top WrMuhurtham Set for Three Capitals Ground Breaking Ceremonyiter & Getting 500 Crore Project for Supporting Jagan?

Andhra Pradesh Government has come up with the idea of having three capitals in the name of Decentralization of Development. Even though the legal tangles surrounding the issue did not get solved, the state Government is gearing up for the Ground-Breaking Ceremony.

The Ground Breaking Ceremony of the three capitals will take place on the 16th of this month. The Chief Minister’s Office sought the appointment of the PMO so that the Chief Minister can invite Prime Minister Narendra Modi for this event.

The Chief Minister will request the PM to attend in person or by video-conferencing (in the wake of COVID conditions). Andhra Pradesh will become the first Indian state to have three capitals – Vishakapatnam, the Executive Capital, Amaravati, the Legislative Capital, and Kurnool, the Judicial Capital.