Pawan Kalyan To Keep Up The Promise to Telangana Cadre


Pawan Kalyan’s Janasena Party did not contest in the recent Telangana Assembly Elections and back then, the Janasenani apologized the party supporters there and promised to contest in the Parliament Elections. Pawan Kalyan has been appointing Parliamentary Committees for Lok Sabha Segments in Telangana.

Parliamentary Committees were appointed for seven Lok Sabha segments of Telangana – Secunderabad, Malkajgiri, Khammam, Medak, Nalgonda, Bhuvanagiri, and Medak. The committees for the remaining Ten Lok Sabha segments will be announced very soon and candidates will be fielded in all the Seventeen Segments in the coming elections.